20,000 Hits • Thank you!

Hello readers!

Mez Dispenser just passed the 20,000 hits mark!  I just wanted to say THANK YOU for taking the time to read my rants, complaints, ideas, comics and proposals for a better city.

The top posts have been:

A note about suicide (not a suicide note) 4,465 views
DeMilo #2 • Winter in Toronto 1,914 views
Death and Advocacy 1,095 views

Don’t forget to leave comments on my posts, so I know what you’re thinking!  It only seems fair, since I keep telling you what I’m thinking.  ; )

yours,
~mez

Leave a Reply

