10,000 Hits • Thank you!

In four short months, Mez Dispenser has received over 10,000 hits!  I don’t know who you people are, but I just wanted to say thanks for taking the time to read some of my thoughts.

I encourage all of you to write comments, so I can get some feedback and the blog can act as a two-way dialogue rather than just a collection of rants.  One of my favorite things about FaceBook is the constant flow of comments.  Discussions are way more interesting than diatribes.

Over the next few months, I’ll be writing mostly about Toronto’s election and muncipal urban voting reform.  But I’ll also be doing a feature on the relationship between the Green Party and the NDP, I’ll be following up on some earlier posts (including my Death & Advocacy piece), and I’ll be launching a campaign to reduce the amount of bloody violence on a certain corner on King Street.  Stay tuned…

And thanks for reading!

~ mez

One response to “10,000 Hits • Thank you!

  1. Congratulations, Mez! Great to seeing you get the readership you deserve.

Leave a Reply

